Welcome to Suzhou Zhuohe Mould Technology Co., Ltd. Official website!

Service Hotline:0512-53978728

Products

15 years of experience in rotational molding, rotational foaming technology and material granulation color matching technology

Rotational mold Ice cooler item Planter item Canoe & Kayak item Other rotomold Auto engineering Scrubber item
R&D Center

We can design the mold structure according to the needs of different products and provide the relevant drawings

Technical strength

A company plant covers an area of 6000 square meters, has 8 stations of Longmen, vertical CNC, CNC lathe, EDM, wire cutting, sandblasting machine, automatic rolling machine 4 units and other related equipment. The mould can be processed with a diameter of 3.5 meters in length and 6 meters in diameter, with a weight of up to 1.5 tons. The annual production capacity is expected to be 500 tons of 200 sets of plastic products. Mold 70% exports to the world, the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Russia, Mexico, Japan and so on.

Detailed+
About us

Stable delivery time, reasonable price and good after-sales service, excellent quality and professional manufacturing control, is your trustworthy supplier

公司简介

Suzhou Zhuohe Mould Technology Co., Ltd., is located in the port area of Jiangsu city of Suzhou province Taicang Port Economic Development Zone North Ring Road 318 (near S338 junction) location, distance Taicang Shen speed G15 port S80, S48 exports about 10 minutes drive from Pudong airport, adjacent to Shanghai Hongqiao Airport about 1.5 hours.

The company founded in 2015, founder Mr. Huang Guangming has many years of mould plastic products development and production experience, has led the team to participate in the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, World Expo, Shanghai 2010 military forces box project technology development and production. Master of engineering vehicle, rotational tank water tank water tank, clean environmental protection equipment, entertainment equipment, toys, furniture, canoeing, pontoon floating body, transport facilities, agricultural machinery accessories, cold chain insulation box, medical accessories manufacturing experience and technology.

Detailed+
Copyright © 2017-2020 Suzhou Zhuohe Mould Technology Co., Ltd.,All rights reserved Technical support:Guocheng Manage

欢迎访问苏州卓和塑模科技有限公司官方网站!

服务热线:0512-53978728

产品中心 / products

15年的滚塑成型经验,滚塑发泡技术及材料造粒配色技术

特色产品 保温箱体系列 花盆园艺系列 皮划艇系列 其他滚塑模具 汽车工程系列 洗地机系列
技术研发 / R&D CENTER

我们可以根据客户不同产品的需求来设计模具结构提出合理解决方案并提供相关图纸

技术实力 TECHNICAL STRENGTH

公司一期厂区占地6000平米,有8台龙门、立式CNC,数控车床、电火花、线切割、喷砂机、全自动滚塑机4台及其它相关配套设备齐全。可以加工直径3.5米长度6米重量可达1.5吨的模具,年生产能力模具预计200套塑料制品500吨。模具70%出口到世界各国,有美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、法国、德国、俄罗斯、墨西哥、日本等。

查看详情+
关于卓和 / about us

稳定的交货时间,合理的价格及良好的售后服务,卓越品质和专业化制造管控,是您值得信赖的供应商

公司简介
苏州卓和塑模科技有限公司位于江苏省苏州市太仓港经济开发区港区北环路318号(近S338路口)地理位置优越,距离G15沈海高速太仓港区S80、S48出口约10分钟车程,毗邻上海虹桥机场浦东机场约1个半小时车程。 
公司筹建于2015年,创始人黄光明先生拥有多年滚塑模具滚塑制品开发和生产经验,曾带领技术团队参与2008北京奥运会、2010上海世博会、部队军用箱等项目的技术开发和生产。熟练掌握滚塑工程车油箱水箱、清洁环保设备水箱、游乐设备、玩具、家具、皮划艇、浮筒浮体、交通设施、农机附件、冷链保温箱体、医疗配件等加工制作经验和技术。
公司一期厂区占地6000平米,有8台龙门、立式CNC,数控车床......

查看详情+
Copyright © 2017-2020 www.zhroto.com,All rights reserved 版权所有 © 苏州卓和塑模科技有限公司 未经许可 严禁复制 备案号:苏ICP备15063845号 技术支持:昆山金橙科技 后台管理
QQ在线咨询
售前技术咨询
0512-53978728
售后客服热线
138-0166-8348